How many Reiki levels are there?

How many Reiki levels are there?

Reiki is broken down into a number of levels, depending on the Reiki school.

In the Japanese Reiki system of Usui Reiki is broken into the following levels:

  • Level 1 – Shoden – Beginning
  • Level 2 – Okuden – Practitioner
  • Level 3 – Shinpiden – Master and Teacher

To learn and be attuned to each level you need to work with a Reiki Master.

To be attuned and learn more about Reiki do get in touch.

To Your Health and Peace


Reiki Master

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *